11.23

Belle

Belle's Ballet Adventure (Online)

Join Dancing Princess Parties for an hour of magic, dancing and fun! Our Beauty Princess loves singing, dancing, and reading her favorite fairy tales for the tiniest of dancers. Join her for an hour of ballet in our Pirouette with a Princess series! The virtual class begins with a short meet and greet where our Beauty Princess can chat and visit with each of her friends through the Magic Mirror. After saying hello, class begins with the Beauty Princess telling her story of she met and fell in love with a beast during an interactive storytime. After story time, princess guests will complete a Chip Paper Craft to keep as a souvenir from their adventure. Lastly a series of ballet games are explored as our Beauty Princess teaches dancers how to move and dance like princesses, beasts, silly clock and candelabrum.

Class Date: 11/23/2020

Class Time: 9am-10am PT
10am-11:00am MT
11:00am-12:00pm CT
12:00pm-1:00pm ET

Class Ages: 3-5

Class Location: Magic Mirror (Zoom Online)
Class Price: $20/Household (Max 3 children)

Register Online

Belle's Ballet Adventure

Dancing Princesas Parties | Denver’s Ballet Company | Belle’s Ballet Adventure | online
TOP